CaSTB - Czech and Slovak Testing Board

Czech and Slovak Testing Board, z.s.

Headquarters: Novotného lávka 200/5, 110 00 Prague 1, Czech Republic

IČO: 22 66 73 69     DIČ: CZ22667369

CaSTB is registered by the Czech Ministry of Interior under registration number VS/1-1/68458/07-R.

ISTQB®

CaSTB is the only official regional representative of the ISTQB® organization in Czechia and Slovakia.

Bank details


CZK

2601056957/2010 (Fio banka, a.s.)
IBAN: CZ0420100000002601056957
BIC: FIOBCZPPXXX

EUR

2701056962/2010 (Fio banka, a.s.)
IBAN: CZ1020100000002701056962
BIC: FIOBCZPPXXX

Contact us!

Items marked with * are mandatory.

All personal data provided by you are processed in accordance with regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (General Data Protection Regulation). We would like to inform you about the method of handling personal data, the purpose and time of their processing, including the administrator's contact details. All this information is specified in detail on the page Privacy Policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Stay in touch with us

Follow us on the networks as well

Working groups and other contacts

Accreditation: accreditation@castb.org
Certifications: certification@castb.org
Translation: translation@castb.org
Partner Program: partner_program@castb.org

Executive Board

Daniel Poľan
Daniel Poľan

Prezident od 2023
polan@castb.org

QA Lead, Alteryx, Praha, Česká republika

Martin Malaník
Martin Malaník

Viceprezident od 2023
malanik@castb.org

CEO, SMARTEN DEFT s.r.o., Zlín, Česká republika

Petr Žáček
Petr Žáček

Viceprezident od 2023
zacek@castb.org

Senior Test Engineer - CN Group CZ a.s., Zlín, Česká republika
Lecturer and penetration tester - Tomas Bata University in Zlin, Zlín, Česká republika

Finance Committee

Lukáš Piška
Lukáš Piška

piska@castb.org

Senior software engineer, YSoft, Uherské Hradiště, Česká republika

Tereza Kuco
Tereza Kuco

kuco@castb.org

Test Manager, tesena, Praha, Česká republika

Members

David Janota
David Janota

janota@castb.org

Head of Digital Assurance, Ciklum, Zlín, Česká republika

Miroslav Bureš
Miroslav Bureš

bures@castb.org

Consultant and researcher in software testing and QA,
ČVUT
Praha, Česká republika

Robert Dankanin
Robert Dankanin

dankanin@castb.org

Managing Director, STEST CZ, s.r.o., Praha, Česká republika

Karol Frühauf
Karol Frühauf

fruhauf@castb.org

CEO, INFOGEM AG, Baden, Švýcarsko

Pavel Herout
Pavel Herout

herout@castb.org

Lektor, Západočeská univerzita, Plzeň, Česká republika
Proktor Plzeň a okolí

Roman Jurkech
Roman Jurkech

jurkech@castb.org

HOTOVO, Košice, Slovenská republika

Mgr. Petr Neugebauer MBA
Mgr. Petr Neugebauer MBA

neugebauer@castb.org

CEO, konzultant a školitel, yes4Q, s.r.o., Brno, Česká republika

Filip Rechtoris
Filip Rechtoris

rechtoris@castb.org

Technical Test Lead, Solarwinds
Brno, Česká republika

Miroslav Renda
Miroslav Renda

renda@castb.org

Senior Test Manager, tesena, Praha, Česká republika

Michal Šmiraus
Michal Šmiraus

smiraus@castb.org

Senior Test Engineer, CN Group CZ a.s., Zlín, Česká republika

Jana Zientková
Jana Zientková

zientkova@castb.org

Test Lead, tesena, Praha, Česká republika

Back office and proctors

Eliška Jelínková

Back Office

Pavla Vaculková Hudzíková
Pavla Vaculková Hudzíková

hudzikova@castb.org
+421 948 848 583

Proktorka Online a Slovensko

Zuzana Hrubá

Proktorka Brno a okolí

Stanislav Kovář
Stanislav Kovář

kovar@castb.org
+420 737 716 526

Proktor Online, Zlín, Morava a Slezko

Andrea Rory Převorová
Andrea Rory Převorová

rory@castb.org
+420 604 427 017

Proktorka Praha a Střední Čechy

Jana Biščáková

Proktorka Bratislava a okolí

Anna Vojtková

Proktorka Košice a okolí

Supporting members

Marek Majerník
Marek Majerník

majernik@castb.org

Test Architekt, Kedros, a. s., Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Gábor Puhalla
Gábor Puhalla

puhalla@castb.org

Managing Director, profiq s.r.o., Praha, Česká republika

Marcel Veselka
Marcel Veselka

veselka@castb.org

Senior Test Manager, tesena, Praha, Česká republika

Honorary members

Mária Bieliková
Mária Bieliková

bielikova@castb.org

This website uses cookies. Apart from essential cookies needed for the website to function, we might use personalized, analytical and advertising cookies to improve our services. We need your consent to use these types of cookies. Complete information on the processing of your personal data can be found on the page Privacy Policy.

Cookie settings