Czech and Slovak Testing Board

Our members

Executive Board

Petr Neugebauer Petr Neugebauer, president neugebauer@castb.org
Marek Majerník Marek Majerník, vicepresident majernik@castb.org
Daniel Poľan Daniel Poľan, secretary polan@castb.org

Finance Committee

Miroslav Renda Miroslav Renda, renda@castb.org Jana Zientková Jana Zientková, zientkova@castb.org

Our members

Miroslav Bureš Miroslav Bureš, miroslav.bures@castb.org Consultant and researcher in software testing and QA, Czech Technical University, Praha, Czech Republic
Robert Dankanin Robert Dankanin, robert.dankanin@castb.org Managing Director, STEST CZ, s.r.o., Prague, Czech Republic

President of CaSTB (2006-2015)
Karol Frühauf Karol Frühauf, karol.fruhauf@castb.org CEO, INFOGEM AG, Baden, Switzerland
Pavel Herout Pavel Herout, herout@castb.org Lecturer, University of West Bohemia, Pilsen, Czech Republic
David Janota David Janota, david.janota@castb.org QA Director, CN Resources International (CZ) a.s., Prague, Czech Republic
Roman Jurkech Roman Jurkech, roman.jurkech@castb.org Owner at STEST SK, s.r.o., Slovak republic
Tereza Kuco Tereza Kuco, kuco@castb.org Test Manager, tesena, Prague, Czech Republic
Marek Majerník Marek Majerník, marek.majernik@castb.org Test Architect, Kedros, a. s., Bratislava, Slovakia

Vicepresident of CaSTB (2017-…)
Martin Malaník Martin Malaník, martin.malanik@castb.org CEO, SMARTEN DEFT s.r.o., Zlín, Czech Republic
Petr Neugebauer Petr Neugebauer, petr.neugebauer@castb.org Senior Consultant, yes4Q, s.r.o., Brno, Czech Republic

President of CaSTB (2015-…)
Lukáš Piška Lukáš Piška, lukas.piska@castb.org Test architect, Uherské Hradiště, Czech Republic
Daniel Poľan Daniel Poľan, daniel.polan@castb.org QA Lead, Adacta, Brno, Czech Republic

Secretary of CaSTB (2017-…)
Miroslav Renda Miroslav Renda, miroslav.renda@castb.org Senior Test Manager, tesena, Prague, Czech Republic

Vicepresident of CaSTB (2015-2017)
Jana Zientková Jana Zientková, jana.zientkova@castb.org Test Domain Lead, Česká Spořitelna, Prague, Czech Republic

Secretary of CaSTB (2015-2017)

Honorary members

Maria Bieliková Mária Bieliková, maria.bielikova@castb.org University Professor, Institute of Informatics and Software Engineering, Faculty of Informatics and Information Technologies, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava

Supporting members

Gábor Puhalla Gábor Puhalla, gabor.puhalla@castb.org Managing Director, profiq s.r.o., Prague, Czech Republic
Marcel Veselka Marcel Veselka, marcel.veselka@castb.org Senior Test Manager, tesena, Prague, Czech Republic

Vicepresident of CaSTB (2012-2015)